About Belgut Constituency

Belgut Constituency has been in existence since 1963 elections. It comprises of 5 electoral wards namely Kabianga, Waldai, Chaik, Seretut/Cheptororiet and Kapsuser ward. It is also
divided into 12 locations and 26 administrative sub-locations. the constituency is approximately 517 Sq KM.
Since its inception, Belgut NG-CDF has implemented a number of projects in security, health, education and water sector. It is not until the operationalization of the NGCDF act 2015 which has now limited funding to projects falling under National Government function, that is Education and Security projects.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.